Faq

WELCOME TO BE-ARTS.FR

French brand of animal resin sculpture, made by traditional boat hull design methods! Arrange your interior / exterior with our tailor-made and infinitely customizable works More than 5000 references available, let yourself be seduced!

ORDER INFORMATION

INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR ORDER OR PLACING YOUR ORDER

Welcome to Be'Arts, we are delighted to count you among our future clients!

To get started, we recommend that you create your account and after, you are free to choose one or more models and add the products to your basket. To finalize your order, a delivery / billing address and a means of payment will suffice.

In case of payment problem, do not hesitate to contact us by email at contact@be-arts.fr , Our customer service is here to help you !

Once your order has been shipped, you can view the carrier and tracking number in your customer account. This information is also sent by email to the address you provided.

You can then go to the carrier's website, indicate your tracking number and check the progress of your order. Do not hesitate to contact us by email at contact@be-arts.fr for all questions relating to delivery.

Also find at the bottom of the page a link to track your order

Once the order has been confirmed, you can always contact us if you wish to modify your order by email at contact@be-arts.fr

Unfortunately, once the order has been placed, you no longer have the possibility to modify it. However, you can contact our customer service who can modify it for you if it has not yet been sent.

Of course ! Ideal to please without making a mistake, the gift card can be used for all items on the site, cumulative and valid for up to 12 months. Gift cards are non-refundable. Choose the amount, drop a note and you're done!

Once your package has been prepared by us, it is sent to the carrier who takes care of delivering it to your home or to a relay point. At Be'Arts, we prepare your packages with care but despite our best efforts, it sometimes happens that the package suffers damage during transport.

It is therefore necessary to check in the presence of the deliveryman the condition of the package (if the package is damaged or shows any abnormal traces) as well as the state of the work (if the statue is broken, scratched, damaged, non-compliant or incomplete).

In all cases, you must notify the delivery note that you made during the verification and / or refuse the goods. Subsequently, we invite you to contact us quickly to inform us of your situation by email at contact@be-arts.fr

DESIGN & MANUFACTURING

ANSWERS TO YOUR DESIGN QUESTIONS

The molds for the statues are made in Italy, more specifically in a boat hull factory. The mold is created in the desired shape and is filled with resin, fiberglass and hardeners.

Once the mixture hardens, the statue is ejected from the mold and sanded. Finally, the statues are transported to France, in the EST, to be painted and personalized at the customer's request.

Our statues are made of resin and reinforced with fiberglass for extra strength.

All the references for the statues are designed to be resistant to UV rays, frost and bad weather. Our paints and varnishes are of high quality and will protect resin animals over time.

To create a premium finish, we use premium acrylic paints and polyurethane varnishes.

PERSONALIZATION OF THE WORKS

A QUESTION ABOUT CUSTOMIZATION?

By going directly to the customization tab you will have the possibility to personalize our works as you wish in order to make it unique!

We make customizations for companies with logos, writings, words etc ...

On request and with a 3D design

DELIVERY / RETURN / REFUND

A QUESTION ABOUT YOUR DELIVERY, RETURN?

We are announcing an average delivery time of around 10 to 15 days, between placing the order, preparing our warehouses and shipping.

The Covid-19 epidemic has no major impact on Be-Arts activities. All our deliveries are insured because the packages do not constitute a source of contamination as long as the barrier gestures are applied. (cf. report from the Ministry of the Economy, Finance and Recovery)

However, the packages may suffer some delays depending on the region. To track your packages, simply use the tracking URL link available in your account.

If Be-Arts cannot honor the shipment of your order immediately, you will be informed as soon as possible.

Still haven't received your order? We invite you to use the delivery tracking URL link available in your account. If the announced deadline has elapsed and you still have no news from the carrier, contact us by email at contact@be-arts.fr so that we can find a solution together.

Each statue is individually wrapped in a plastic bag, then in a cardboard sheet and in several layers of bubble plastic sheets.

They are then placed on a wooden pallet with a protective wooden frame also

Some items are placed in double corrugated cartons for additional protection. All our statues are placed with the greatest care on pallets and shipped by our carriers selected for their experience and professionalism.

We currently deliver in Metropolitan France and Belgium. Delivery to Switzerland, Spain, Italy is now possible

For all other requests contact us by email: contact@be-arts.fr

If you've ordered multiple statues, don't worry. You should receive the rest of your order shortly. However, if an item is missing or if your product has arrived damaged or broken, please contact our customer service quickly by email ( contact@be-arts.fr ) who will assist you in solving your problem.

We are sorry that this is the case. We implement strict quality controls when sending our products. Breakage therefore remains exceptional but not impossible. Please note that you have 14 days from receipt of your order to make a complaint to us. Please contact our customer service by email (contact@be-arts.fr) who will assist you in resolving your problem.

Our recommendations when receiving your order:

Open the package and check the product before signing the delivery slip, whether paper or electronic. Refuse the package if the delivery person does not give you the opportunity to control it. Refuse any damaged product and note on the delivery note "Refusal for damage".

The words “subject to unpacking” or packaging in good condition ”are not valid in the event of a dispute. Refuse any product that does not conform to your order (model, color, size). No complaint will be accepted in the event of non-compliance with these recommendations.

If you have accepted the package despite a dispute with the delivery person, or if the package has been delivered to a third party who has not opened it, if the product has an anomaly (breakage, model or color different from that ordered), you must send us an email to contact@be-arts.fr accompanied by photos of the damage within 72 hours from the date of receipt.

You then have 14 days to exercise your right of withdrawal, that is to say to return the product to us in its original packaging. The product having been accepted as compliant, the return costs are the responsibility of the buyer.

MEANS OF PAYMENT

A QUESTION ABOUT THE AVAILABLE PAYMENT METHODS?

The valid promotional codes are those provided by Be-Arts. Any promotional code you find on the internet will not work. Promotional codes cannot be provided to you on request. They are transmitted in very specific cases.

We accept the following credit cards: Carte Bleue, Visa, American Express, MasterCard as well as payments via PayPal. We take fraud and respecting your confidential information very seriously, which is why all payments are subject to 3D Secure validation.

You can also pay in 3x or 4x free of charge directly during the shopping cart by selecting this mode at no cost to the buyer!

We take fraud and respecting your confidential information very seriously, which is why all payments are subject to 3D Secure validation.

Under no circumstances does Be-Arts store or have access to your bank details. Likewise, for all payments via PayPal, PayPal ensures the confidentiality of your banking information.

As a first step, you can try to pay again by verifying that all your information is correct. If the problem persists, contact your bank. It is probably a problem with the limit on your bank account. In case of payment problem, do not hesitate to contact us by email at contact@be-arts.fr , Our customer service is here to help you !

CONTACT US

Need information, advice or advice on a statue? Send us a message via our online chat or contact customer service directly at 05.47.74.81.33 or by email at contact@be-arts.fr . We will be happy to assist you with your purchases!

Need information or advice on our lighting? Send us a message via our online chat or contact customer service directly on 05 47 74 81 33 or by email at contact@be-arts.fr . We will be happy to assist you with your purchases!

Yes, it is quite possible to be a reseller of Be-Arts statues! Just send us an email at contact@be-arts.fr and we will send you all the necessary documentation.

For any collaboration request, you can contact us by email at contact@be-arts.fr ! We will be happy to study your proposals.

COVID-19

In view of the current situation, we would like to inform you of the continuation of our activities. We do everything in our power to ensure that deliveries are made in the best possible conditions.

Be-Arts remains open, so you can order and you should be delivered within the specified time. Our customer service is mobilized to answer all your questions both on the availability of our statues and on the follow-up of your orders. We will keep you informed if there is a delay in delivery or if there is any change.

We can be reached by email at contact@be-arts.fr or by phone on 05 47 74 81 33.

FAQ

BIENVENUE CHEZ BE-ARTS.FR

Marque Française de sculpture en resine d’animaux, réalisé par les méthodes de conception traditionnelle des coques à bateaux !  Aménagez votre intérieur / extérieur avec nos œuvres sur mesure et personnalisables à l’infini  Plus de 5000 références disponibles, laissez vous séduire ! 

INFORMATION COMMANDE

INFORMATION SUR VOTRE COMMANDE OU LE PASSAGE DE VOTRE COMMANDE

Bienvenue chez Be'Arts, nous sommes ravis de vous compter parmi nos futurs clients ! 

Pour commencer, nous vous conseillons de créer votre compte et après, libre à vous de choisir un ou plusieurs modèles et d’ajouter les produits à votre panier. Pour finaliser votre commande, une adresse de livraison/facturation et un moyen de paiement suffiront. 

En cas de problème de paiement, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail à contact@be-arts.fr, notre service client est là pour vous aider !

Une fois que votre commande a été expédiée, vous pouvez prendre connaissance du transporteur et du numéro de suivi dans votre compte client. Ces informations sont également envoyées par mail à l’adresse que vous avez renseignée. 

Vous pourrez alors vous rendre sur le site du transporteur, indiquer votre numéro de suivi et vérifier l’avancement de votre commande. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail à contact@be-arts.fr pour toutes questions relatives à la livraison.

Retrouvez également en bas de page un lien de suivi de votre commande

Une fois la commande validée, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter si vous souhaitez modifier votre commande par mail à contact@be-arts.fr

Malheureusement, une fois la commande passée, vous n’avez plus la possibilité de la modifier. Cependant, vous pouvez contacter notre service client qui pourra la modifier pour vous si elle n’a pas encore été envoyée.

Bien sûr ! Idéal pour faire plaisir sans se tromper, la carte cadeau est utilisable pour tous les articles du site, cumulable et valable jusqu’à 12 mois. Les cartes cadeaux ne sont pas remboursables.Choisissez le montant, glissez-y un petit mot et le tour est joué ! 

Une fois que votre colis a été préparé par nos soins, il est transmis au transporteur qui se charge de l’acheminer jusqu’à votre domicile ou en point relais. Chez Be'Arts, nous préparons vos colis avec soin mais malgré tous nos efforts, il arrive parfois que le colis subisse un dommage pendant le transport. 

Il est donc nécessaire de vérifier en présence du livreur l’état du colis (si le colis est endommagé ou présente toutes traces anormales) ainsi que l’état de l’œuvre (si la statue est cassée, rayée, endommagée, non conforme ou incomplète).

Dans tous les cas, il faut notifier sur le bon de livraison le constat que vous avez fait lors de la vérification et/ou refuser la marchandise. Par la suite, nous vous invitons à nous contacter rapidement pour nous informer de votre situation par mail à contact@be-arts.fr

CONCEPTION & FABRICATION

LES RÉPONSES À VOS QUESTIONS SUR LA CONCEPTION

Les moules des statues sont fabriqués en Italie, plus particulièrement dans une usine de coques de bateaux. Le moule est créé selon la forme désirée et est rempli avec de la résine, de la fibre de verre et des durcisseurs.

Une fois le mélange durcit, la statue est éjectée du moule et poncée. Enfin, les statues sont transportées jusqu’en France, dans le Sud–Ouest, pour ainsi être peintes et personnalisées à la demande du client. 

Nos statues sont fabriquées en résine et renforcées de fibre de verre pour une résistance supplémentaire. 

Toutes les références pour les statues sont étudiées pour être résistantes aux rayons UV, au gel et aux intempéries. Nos peintures et vernis sont de haute qualité et protègeront durablement dans le temps les animaux en résine, grâce à des procédés standards européens normalisés et reconnus. 

Pour créer une finition haut de gamme, nous utilisons des peintures acryliques de qualité supérieure et des vernis polyuréthane. 

PERSONNALISATION DES OEUVRES

UNE QUESTION SUR LA PERSONNALISATION ?

En vous rendant directement dans l'onglet personnalisation vous aurez la possibilité de personnaliser comme vous le désirez nos oeuvres afin de rendre cela unique !

Nous faisons des personnalisations pour les entreprises avec des logos, écritures, mots etc...

Sur simple demande et avec un conception 3D

LIVRAISON / RETOUR / REMBOURSEMENT

UNE QUESTION SUR VOTRE LIVRAISON, RETOUR ?

Nous annonçons un délai moyen de livraison d'environ 10 à 15 jours, entre la passation de la commande, la préparation de nos entrepôts et la mise en expédition

L’épidémie du Covid-19 n’a pas d’impact majeur sur les activités Be-Arts. Toutes nos livraisons sont assurées car les colis ne constituent pas une source de contamination tant que les gestes barrières sont appliqués. (cf. rapport du ministère de l’Économie, des finances et de la relance)

Néanmoins, les colis peuvent subir quelques retards suivant les régions. Pour suivre vos colis, il vous suffit d’utiliser le lien URL de suivi disponible dans votre compte.

Si Be-Arts ne peut honorer l’expédition de votre commande dans l’immédiat, vous en serez informé dans les meilleurs délais.

Vous n’avez toujours pas reçu votre commande ? Nous vous invitons à utiliser le lien URL de suivi de livraison disponible dans votre compte. Si le délai annoncé est écoulé et que vous n’avez toujours pas de nouvelles du transporteur, contactez-nous par mail à contact@be-arts.fr afin que nous puissions trouver une solution ensemble.

Chaque statue est emballée individuellement dans une poche plastifiée, puis dans une feuille cartonnée et dans plusieurs couches de feuilles plastifiées bullées. 

Elles sont ensuite placés sur une palette en bois avec une armature de protection en bois également

Certains articles sont placés dans des cartons à double cannelure pour une protection supplémentaire. Toutes nos statues sont placées avec le plus grand soin sur palette et expédiées par nos transporteurs sélectionnés pour leurs expériences et leur professionnalisme.

Nous livrons actuellement en France Métropolitaine et en Belgique. 

Si vous avez commandé plusieurs statues, pas d’inquiétude. Vous devriez recevoir le reste de votre commande d’ici peu. Toutefois, si un élément vient à manquer ou si votre produit est arrivé abîmé ou cassé, veillez contacter rapidement notre service client par mail (contact@be-arts.fr) qui se chargera de vous accompagner dans la résolution de votre problème.

Nous sommes navrés que ce soit le cas. Nous mettons en place des contrôles qualité stricts lors de l’envoi de nos produits. La casse reste donc exceptionnelle mais pas impossible. Sachez que vous disposez de 14 jours à compter de la réception de votre commande pour nous faire une réclamation. Veuillez prendre contact par mail (contact@be-arts.fr) avec notre service client qui se chargera de vous accompagner dans la résolution de votre problème.

Nos recommandations lors de la réception de votre commande : 

Ouvrez le colis et vérifiez le produit avant signature du bon de livraison qu’il soit papier ou électronique. Refusez le colis si le livreur ne vous laisse pas la possibilité de le contrôler. Refusez tout produit endommagé et notez sur le bon de livraison « Refus pour avarie ». 

Les mentions « sous réserve de déballage » ou emballage en bon état » ne sont pas    valables en cas de litige. Refusez tout produit non-conforme à votre commande (modèle, couleur, taille). Aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée en cas de non-respect de ces recommandations.  

Si vous avez acceptez le colis malgré un différend avec le livreur, ou si le colis a été livré à un tiers qui ne l’a pas ouvert, si le produit comporte une anomalie (casse, modèle ou coloris différent de celui commandé), vous devez nous adresser un mail à contact@be-arts.fr accompagné de photos du dommage dans les 72h maximum à compter de la date de réception. 

Vous avez alors 14 jours pour faire valoir votre droit de rétractation, c’est-à-dire pour nous retourner le produit dans son emballage d’origine. Le produit ayant été accepté conforme, les frais retour sont à la charge de l’acheteur.

MOYEN DE PAIEMENT

UNE QUESTION SUR LES MODES DE PAIEMENT DISPONIBLES ?

Les codes promotionnels valables sont ceux fournis par Be-Arts. Tout code promotionnel que vous trouvez sur internet ne fonctionnera pas. Les codes promotionnels ne pourront pas vous être fournis sur simple demande. Ils sont transmis dans des cas très précis.

Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit suivantes : Carte Bleue, Visa, American Express, MasterCard ainsi que les paiements via PayPal. Nous prenons les fraudes et le respect de vos informations confidentielles très au sérieux, c’est pourquoi tous les paiements sont sujets à une validation 3D Secure.  

Vous pouvez également payer en 3x ou 4x sans frais directement lors du panier en sélectionnant ce mode là sans aucun frais pour l'acheteur !

Nous prenons les fraudes et le respect de vos informations confidentielles très au sérieux, c’est pourquoi tous les paiements sont sujets à une validation 3D Secure.

En aucun cas, Be-Arts ne stocke ou n’a accès à vos coordonnées bancaires. De même, pour tous paiements via PayPal, PayPal assure la confidentialité de vos informations bancaires.

Dans un premier temps, vous pouvez réessayer de payer en vérifiant que toutes vos informations sont correctes. Si le problème persiste, contactez votre banque. Il s’agit probablement d’un problème de plafond sur votre compte bancaire. En cas de problème de paiement, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par mail à contact@be-arts.fr, notre service client est là pour vous aider !

NOUS CONTACTER

Besoin d’un renseignement, d’un conseil ou d’un avis sur une statue ? Envoyez-nous un message via notre chat online ou contactez directement le service client au 05.47.74.81.33 ou par mail à contact@be-arts.fr. Nous serons ravis de vous assister dans vos achats !

Besoin d’un renseignement ou d’un conseil sur nos luminaires ? Envoyez-nous un message via notre chat online ou contactez directement le service client au 05 47 74 81 33 ou par mail à contact@be-arts.fr. Nous serons ravis de vous assister dans vos achats !

Oui, il est tout à fait possible d’être revendeur des statues Be-Arts !Comment procéder ? Il suffit de nous envoyer un mail à contact@be-arts.fr et nous vous ferons parvenir toute la documentation nécessaire.

Pour toute demande de collaborations, vous pouvez nous contacter par mail à contact@be-arts.fr ! Nous serons ravis d’étudier vos propositions.

COVID-19

Compte tenu de la situation actuelle, nous tenons à vous informer de la poursuite de nos activités. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que les livraisons soient assurées dans les meilleures conditions.

Be-Arts reste ouvert, vous pouvez donc passer commande et vous devriez être livré dans les délais indiqués. Notre service client est mobilisé pour répondre à toutes vos questions tant sur la disponibilité de nos statues que sur le suivi de vos commandes. Nous vous tiendrons informé en cas de retard de livraison ou s’il y a le moindre changement.  

Nous sommes joignables par mail à contact@be-arts.fr ou par téléphone au 05 47 74 81 33.